Thoracic, Pulmonary, Pleural & Esophageal Surgery Specialist in Dhaka

About Dr. A.K.M Akramul Haque

Anwer Khan Modern Medical College Hospital is one of the most trusted and reliable institutions located in Dhaka, Bangladesh. Established in 2007, it provides excellent medical service for patients in need. Our hospital is located at House # 17, Road # 08, Dhanmondi R/A, Dhaka – 1205 and our visiting hour is from

30pm to 30pm (closed on Friday). We have a team of highly qualified and dedicated doctors, nurses and other medical staff to provide the best service to our patients.

We are committed to providing comprehensive and quality medical care in a compassionate and caring environment.

We understand that it is not always easy for patients to visit us for treatment, which is why we have made it easy for you to book an appointment with us. You can call us at +8801731630215 or fill in the online appointment form.

Our customer service team is always available to answer any questions you may have.

At Anwer Khan Modern Medical College Hospital, we strive to provide the highest standard of patient care. Our team of professionals is committed to providing quality care to patients with the utmost respect and dignity.

We believe in giving the best healthcare experience to our patients. With our extensive knowledge and experience, we are confident that we can provide you with the care and support you need.

We are here to serve you and your family.

We look forward to providing you with the highest quality of medical care.

Doctor Name
Dr. A.K.M Akramul Haque



Thoracic, Pulmonary, Pleural & Esophageal Surgery

MBBS, MS (Thoracic Surgery)

Passing College
National Institute of Diseases of the Chest & Hospital

Chamber Name
Bangladesh Specialized Hospital

Chamber Address
21, Mirpur Road, Shyamoli, Dhaka – 1207, Bangladesh.

Phone Number

Visiting Hour
Unknown. Please call +8809666700100 to know the opening hours.


Top Thoracic, Pulmonary, Pleural & Esophageal Surgery Specialist in Dhaka

  • Prof. Dr. Md. Shamsul Alam
  • Dr. Sohail Ahmed
  • Prof. Dr. Asit Baran Adhikary
  • Prof. Dr. Manabendra Biswas
  • Dr. Serajus Salekin
  • Dr. Md. Zahidul Islam
  • Dr. Mohammad Yasin Chowdhury
  • Dr. Md. Osman Gani
  • Dr. Prasanta Kumar Chanda
  • Leave a Reply

    Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *