Medicine Specialist in Dhaka

About Dr. Abdur Rahim

Dr. Abdur Rahim is one of the most respected and experienced Medicine Specialists in Dhaka. He has attained several prestigious qualifications, including MBBS, BCS (Health), and FCPS (Medicine).

He currently works as a Medicine Specialist at Shaheed Suhrawardy Medical College & Hospital, and provides regular treatment to his patients at Aalok Healthcare & Hospital in Mirpur His practicing hours at the hospital are from 7 pm to 10 pm, with the exception of Thursdays and Fridays.


Abdur Rahim is highly committed to providing quality healthcare to his patients. He has extensive knowledge and experience in the medical field, and is dedicated to providing the best possible treatment to each of his patients. He is passionate about promoting health and wellbeing, and is committed to helping his patients reach their fullest potential.

He is a leader in the medical field and strives to stay up-to-date with the latest developments and treatments. He takes great pride in the work that he does and is committed to providing the best possible care and experience for his patients. He is always looking for ways to improve and develop his practice, and is constantly looking for ways to further his expertise.

Dr. Abdur Rahim is a highly respected professional who is dedicated to providing the highest quality of care to his patients. He is a reliable and trustworthy doctor who is passionate about helping people in need.

He is an excellent choice for anyone looking for a Medicine Specialist in Dhaka.

Doctor Name
Dr. Abdur Rahim




MBBS, BCS (Health), FCPS (Medicine)

Passing College
Shaheed Suhrawardy Medical College & Hospital

Chamber Name
Aalok Healthcare & Hospital, Mirpur 10

Chamber Address
House # 1 & 3 , Road # 2, Block # B, Mirpur 10, Dhaka.

Phone Number

Visiting Hour
7pm to 10pm

Thursday & Friday

Top Medicine Specialist in Dhaka

  • Dr. Md. Moshiur Rahman Shujon
  • Dr. Md. Faizul Hafiz Chowdhury
  • Prof. Dr. Md. Mostafizur Rahman
  • Dr. Syed Mohammad Ali Romel
  • Dr. Zahid Hossain
  • Prof. Dr. Md. Rokon Uddin
  • Dr. Abed Hussain Khan
  • Dr. Tufayel Ahmed Chowdhury
  • Prof. Dr. Jebun Nessa
  • Dr. Mohammad Jahangir Ul Alam Sohel
  • Leave a Reply

    Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *