Skin, Sexual Diseases, Allergy, Hair Specialist & Cosmetic Surgeon in Dhaka

About Dr. ABM Khalekuzzaman Shipon

Pabna Shishu Hospital & Mattriseba is a leading medical facility located in Shalgaria, Pabna. We are committed to providing the highest quality of care and services to our patients. Our goal is to provide the best possible medical care while ensuring a comfortable and convenient experience.

We strive to provide personalized care, tailored to the individual needs of each patient.

Our highly trained and experienced medical staff are dedicated to providing the most effective treatments and services. We have a wide range of diagnostic and therapeutic procedures, as well as a full range of support services, to ensure the best possible outcome for our patients.

We offer a wide range of services to meet the needs of our patients, including general medicine, emergency care, obstetrics and gynecology, pediatric care, and more. Our convenient location and visiting hours make it easy for patients to receive the care they need. Our office is open from 9am to 3pm on Fridays and appointments can be made by calling +880177793989

At Pabna Shishu Hospital & Mattriseba, we are devoted to providing our patients with the highest level of care and service. We value your time and strive to make your visit as comfortable and convenient as possible. Our friendly and knowledgeable medical staff is here to answer any questions you may have and to provide the best care possible.

Doctor Name
Dr. ABM Khalekuzzaman Shipon



Skin, Sexual Diseases, Allergy, Hair & Cosmetic Surgeon

MBBS, PGT (SKIN & VD), FRSH (London), Training (Dermato & Cosmetic Surgery)

Passing College
Bangabandhu Sheikh Mujib Medical University Hospital

Chamber Name
Laser Chain & Skin Center

Chamber Address
Hussain Plaza, House # 01, Road # 15, Mirpur Road, Dhanmondi, Dhaka.

Phone Number

Visiting Hour
12pm to 8pm


Top Skin, Sexual Diseases, Allergy, Hair & Cosmetic Surgeon Specialist in Dhaka

  • Prof. Dr. Kazi A. Karim
  • Dr. Syeda Ishrat Jahan
  • Dr. M. Abu Hena Chowdhury
  • Prof. Dr. M. A. Rahman
  • Dr. Jasmin Manzoor
  • Prof. Dr. M. U. Kabir Chowdhury
  • Dr. Md. Nazrul Islam Bhuiyan
  • Dr. AKM Zayedul Haque
  • Brig. Gen. Prof. Dr. Nurul Amin
  • Prof. Dr. M Mujibul Hoque
  • Leave a Reply

    Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *