Vascular & Endovascular Surgeon in Dhaka

About Dr. AKM Ziaul Huque

Welcome to Cumilla Medical Center (Tower Hospital)! We are located at Comilla Tower, Laksam Road, Kandirpar, Cumilla – 3500, and we are here to provide you with the best medical care possible. Our team of experienced and compassionate doctors, nurses and other medical professionals are available to provide you with the most up-to-date treatments and therapies available.

We provide a wide range of services, including general health care, preventative care, and specialist consultation.

Our team of highly skilled and knowledgeable professionals is dedicated to providing you with the highest quality of care. We strive to make sure that you feel comfortable and safe in our facility.

Our visiting hours are 5pm to 8pm on Thursdays and 10am to 5pm on Fridays.

We also offer appointments and can be reached at +880171114478 Our staff is always available to answer any questions you may have and to provide you with the best possible care.

At Cumilla Medical Center (Tower Hospital), we understand the importance of providing quality medical care that meets your individual needs.

We are committed to providing the best possible experience for our patients. Our goal is to ensure that each and every patient receives the best care possible.

We look forward to seeing you at Cumilla Medical Center (Tower Hospital)! If you have any questions or would like to schedule an appointment, please feel free to contact us via phone or online.

Thank you for choosing us as your health care provider.

Doctor Name
Dr. AKM Ziaul Huque



Vascular & Endovascular Surgeon

MBBS, BCS (Health), MS (Cardiovascular Surgery)

Passing College
National Institute of Cardiovascular Diseases & Hospital

Chamber Name
Ibn Sina Specialized Hospital, Dhanmondi

Chamber Address
House # 68, Road # 15/A, Dhanmondi, Dhaka – 1209.

Phone Number

Visiting Hour
4pm to 9pm

Sun, Tue, Thu, Fri

Top Vascular & Endovascular Surgeon Specialist in Dhaka

  • Dr. Nirmal Kanti Dey
  • Dr. Rakibul Hasan Apu
  • Prof. Dr. Mohammad Enamul Hakim
  • Prof. Dr. Moududul Haque
  • Dr. Abul Hasan Muhammad Bashar
  • Prof. Dr. Asit Baran Adhikary
  • Prof. Dr. S.M.G. Kibria
  • Dr. Jahangir Haider Khan
  • Dr. Swadesh Ranjan Sarker
  • Leave a Reply

    Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *