Cardiology, Hypertension & Rheumatic Fever Specialist in Dhaka

About Dr. Amanullah Bin Siddiq

Popular Diagnostic Centre, Narayanganj is located in the heart of Chashara, Narayanganj. We are a well-equipped, modern Diagnostic Centre offering a wide range of diagnostic services to the people of Narayanganj. We are committed to providing our customers with accurate, reliable and timely diagnostic results.

Our team of experienced and qualified professionals is dedicated to providing excellent service with a personal touch.

At our centre, we use the latest medical technology and the most up-to-date diagnostic equipment to ensure accurate results. Our specialists are trained to work with the latest medical techniques and are committed to providing the best care possible.

To ensure timely diagnostic results, we offer extended hours from 5pm to 30pm on Sundays, Tuesdays and Thursdays.

We understand the importance of convenience, so we offer our customers the option of making appointments through our appointment line.

Our friendly and professional staff is always available to assist you with any inquiries you may have. We are committed to providing quality care and outstanding service to our customers.

For more information about our services or to make an appointment, please don’t hesitate to call us on +8809666787804 or visit us at 231/4, B.

B. Road, Chashara, Narayanganj – 1400. We look forward to hearing from you and providing you with the quality care you deserve.

Doctor Name
Dr. Amanullah Bin Siddiq



Cardiology, Hypertension & Rheumatic Fever

MBBS (DMC), MD (Cardiology)

Passing College
National Institute of Neurosciences & Hospital

Chamber Name
Popular Diagnostic Center, Mirpur

Chamber Address
Unit 01, House # 67, Block # C, Section # 06, Mirpur, Dhaka.

Phone Number

Visiting Hour
6pm to 9pm

Sunday, Tuesday, Thursday, Friday.

Top Cardiology, Hypertension & Rheumatic Fever Specialist in Dhaka

  • Prof. Dr. K.M.H.S Sirajul Haque
  • Prof. Dr. Baren Chakraborty
  • Dr. Md. Bazlur Rashid
  • Prof. Dr. A.Q.M Reza
  • Dr. Md. Mukhlesur Rahman
  • Dr. Durba Halder
  • Prof. Dr. Md. Azizul Bari
  • Dr. Newaz Ahmed Chandan
  • Dr. Shams Munwar
  • Dr. Mohsin Ahmed
  • Leave a Reply

    Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *