Cardiology & Medicine Specialist in Chittagong

About Dr. Ashish Dey

People’s Hospital, Chittagong is a premier health care provider in the region, offering the best in medical care and treatments. Located in the bustling city of Chittagong, the hospital is easily accessible and well-equipped with the latest technology and medical facilities. Our team of highly qualified and experienced medical personnel are dedicated to providing the best possible care for our patients.

At People’s Hospital, we understand how important it is for our patients to get the care they need in a timely and convenient manner. That’s why our visiting hours are from 5pm to 9pm from Sunday to Wednesday. We also offer appointments for our patients, so they can plan their visits according to their convenience.

To make an appointment, simply call +8803165891

At People’s Hospital, Chittagong, we strive to provide the best care to our patients. Our aim is to ensure that our patients receive the highest quality of medical services and care.

We understand the importance of providing a safe and pleasant environment for our patients and their families, and we work hard to ensure that our hospital meets all of the standards for medical care and safety.

At People’s Hospital, Chittagong, we believe that our patients should be treated with respect, dignity, and compassion. We strive to provide our patients with the best possible care, and we promise to do our best to make sure that each patient leaves our hospital feeling better than when they arrived.

We invite you to come and experience the People’s Hospital difference.

Doctor Name
Dr. Ashish Dey



Cardiology & Medicine

MBBS, FCPS (Medicine), MD (Cardiology), FSCAI (USA)

Passing College
Chittagong Medical College & Hospital

Chamber Name
Max Hospital & Diagnostic, Chittagong

Chamber Address
35/36, Mehedibag Road, Chawkbazar, Chattogram.

Phone Number

Visiting Hour
5pm to 9pm


Top Cardiology & Medicine Specialist in Chittagong

  • Dr. Md. Abdul Jalil
  • Dr. Abu Sayem Md. Omar Faruk
  • Dr. Nasim Bhuiyan
  • Dr. Anisul Awal
  • Dr A.E.M.N Jahangir Selim
  • Dr. A.B.M. Jamil
  • Dr. Jamal Ahmed
  • Dr. Muhammad Khurshed Alam
  • Dr. S. C. Dhar
  • Dr. Mohammad Abidur Shahedin Chowdhury
  • Leave a Reply

    Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *