Brain, Spine & Stroke Specialist Surgeon in Dhaka

About Dr. Asif Moazzam Barkatullah

Dr. Asif Moazzam Barkatullah is a highly qualified Neurosurgeon based in Dhaka. He graduated with MBBS and MS (Neurosurgery) degrees and was formerly an Associate Professor in the Department of Neurosurgery at Sir Salimullah Medical College & Mitford Hospital.

He currently offers treatment to patients at Central Hospital in Dhanmondi.

Dr. Asif Moazzam Barkatullah is an experienced medical specialist and is committed to providing patients with the highest quality of care.

He is an excellent listener and takes the time to understand each patient’s unique needs, allowing him to provide an individualized treatment plan. He is also well-versed in the latest advancements in neurosurgery, giving his patients access to the most up-to-date treatments.

For those seeking care, the practice hours of Dr.

Asif Moazzam Barkatullah at Central Hospital, Dhanmondi are 10am to 1pm from Monday to Thursday (Friday is closed). The hospital is conveniently located and provides easy access to the services of this experienced neurosurgeon.

At Central Hospital, Dr.

Asif Moazzam Barkatullah is passionate about providing the best possible care to his patients and strives to make sure that every patient is comfortable and confident in the quality of care they receive. He believes in a holistic approach to healthcare and is dedicated to helping his patients achieve their desired outcomes.

Doctor Name
Dr. Asif Moazzam Barkatullah



Brain, Spine & Stroke Surgeon

MBBS, MS (Neurosurgery)

Passing College
Sir Salimullah Medical College & Mitford Hospital

Chamber Name
Central Hospital, Dhanmondi

Chamber Address
House # 02, Road # 05, Green Road, Dhanmondi, Dhaka – 1205.

Phone Number

Visiting Hour
10am to 1pm


Top Brain, Spine & Stroke Surgeon Specialist in Dhaka

  • Prof. Brig. Gen. Dr. Kumrul Hasan
  • Dr. Sayeed Uddin Helal
  • Dr. Md. Rezaul Amin Titu
  • Prof. Dr. Saroj Kumar Das
  • Prof. Dr. Md. Raziul Haque
  • Dr. Md. Tauhidul Islam Chowdhury
  • Dr. Md. Sadekur Rahman Sarkar
  • Prof. Dr. Moududul Haque
  • Dr. Farzana Rabin (Shormi)
  • Prof. Dr. Firoz Ahmed Quraishi
  • Leave a Reply

    Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *