Gynecology, Obstetrics Specialist & Laparoscopic Surgeon in Sylhet

About Dr. Barnali Sinha

Dr. Barnali Sinha is a highly qualified Gynecologist based in Sylhet. She holds an MBBS degree, as well as the prestigious FCPS (OBGYN) qualification.

Currently, she is an Associate Professor in the Department of Gynecology & Obstetrics at Jalalabad Ragib-Rabeya Medical College & Hospital. In addition, she provides regular treatment and consultations to her patients at Labaid Diagnostic Limited, Sylhet during her working hours (5pm to 9pm, closed on Fridays).


Barnali Sinha is dedicated to providing her patients with the best possible care and treatment, leveraging her knowledge and expertise in the field of Gynecology & Obstetrics. She is a strong advocate of preventive healthcare, and strongly encourages her patients to be mindful of their health and wellbeing. She is also a firm believer in patient-centric care, where she takes time to listen and understand her patient’s concerns, and uses her expertise to provide them with the best possible care.

When she is not providing expert care and treatment to her patients, Dr. Barnali Sinha is involved in teaching and research activities. She is a well-respected lecturer and mentor in her field, and her research has been published in numerous medical journals.

With her combination of expertise, experience, and dedication to patient care, Dr. Barnali Sinha is a leader in the field of Gynecology & Obstetrics. As a trusted medical professional, she is committed to providing her patients with the best care and treatment.

Doctor Name
Dr. Barnali Sinha



Gynecology, Obstetrics & Laparoscopic Surgeon


Passing College
Jalalabad Ragib-Rabeya Medical College & Hospital

Chamber Name
Labaid Diagnostic Limited, Sylhet

Chamber Address
House # 362-363, New Medical Road, Kajol Shah, Sylhet.

Phone Number

Visiting Hour
5pm to 9pm


Top Gynecology, Obstetrics & Laparoscopic Surgeon Specialist in Sylhet

  • Prof. Dr. Jahanara Begum
  • Prof. Dr. Nadira Begum
  • Major Dr. Zannatul Ferdaushi
  • Dr. Lubna Yeasmin
  • Prof. Dr. Shamsun Nahar Begum Hena
  • Dr. Mahnaz Syed
  • Dr. Jafrin Yasmin Chowdhury
  • Dr. Kishuar Parveen
  • Prof. Dr. Shahana Ferdous Choudhury
  • Dr. Jakia Jahan Chowdhury
  • Leave a Reply

    Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *