Ear, Nose, Throat Specialist & Surgeon in Sylhet

About Dr. Bicithra Kumar Dey

Dr. Bicithra Kumar Dey is a highly experienced and respected ENT Specialist based in Sylhet. He obtained his MBBS and FCPS (ENT) qualifications, and has been a Consultant in the Department of ENT at Sylhet MAG Osmani Medical College & Hospital for many years.

He is dedicated to providing the best possible treatment to his patients and has regular practice hours at Labaid Diagnostic Limited, Sylhet from 5pm to 9pm (Sat, Sun & Tue).

Dr. Bicithra Kumar Dey is renowned for his expertise in the treatment of ENT related issues and his commitment to ensuring the highest quality of care for his patients.

He has built a reputation for providing quality care and support to all those who need it. He has a passion for helping others and strives to ensure that his patients receive the best possible treatment.

At Labaid Diagnostic Limited, Sylhet, Dr.

Bicithra Kumar Dey is available for consultation and treatment five days a week. He takes time to listen to his patients and understand their individual needs and concerns. He is known for his compassionate and supportive approach, and his commitment to providing the best possible care for his patients.

If you are looking for a highly experienced, knowledgeable and compassionate ENT specialist in Sylhet, then look no further than Dr. Bicithra Kumar Dey. He will be more than happy to help you with whatever ENT issues you are facing, and will ensure that you receive the best possible treatment available.

Doctor Name
Dr. Bicithra Kumar Dey



Ear, Nose, Throat & Surgeon


Passing College
Sylhet MAG Osmani Medical College & Hospital

Chamber Name
Labaid Diagnostic Limited, Sylhet

Chamber Address
House # 362-363, New Medical Road, Kajol Shah, Sylhet.

Phone Number

Visiting Hour
5pm to 9pm

Mon, Wed, Thu, Fri.

Top Ear, Nose, Throat & Surgeon Specialist in Sylhet

  • Dr. Rafiul Azam Ghoree
  • Dr. M.S. Rahman Shameem
  • Prof. Dr. S.S.A Al-Mahmud Sadi
  • Prof. Dr. N. K. Sinha
  • Prof. Dr. Md. Mozammel Haque (Faruk)
  • Dr. Md. Azadur Rahman
  • Dr. Krishna Kanta Bhowmik
  • Prof. Dr. Wazir Ahmed Chowdhury
  • Dr. Syed Nafi Mahdee
  • Leave a Reply

    Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *