Ear, Nose, Throat Specialist & Head Neck Surgeon in Chittagong

About Dr. Dhananjay Majumder

Dr. Dhananjay Majumder is a highly qualified ENT Specialist based in Chittagong, possessing MBBS and DLO (ENT) qualifications. He is currently an Associate Professor and Head of the Department of Otolaryngology at Southern Medical College & Hospital.

He is also a practicing ENT specialist at Holy Health Hospital in Chittagong. Patients requiring treatment from Dr. Dhananjay Majumder can visit him at the Holy Health Hospital.

For those who would like to know his visiting hours, kindly call the hospital for further information.

Dr. Dhananjay Majumder is a highly experienced and dedicated ENT specialist, striving to provide the best level of care and treatment to all of his patients.

He has a thorough understanding of the latest medical procedures and technologies in ENT, which he employs to the benefit of his patients.

His commitment to providing quality medical care has made him an established name in the medical field and he has earned the trust and respect of his patients and colleagues alike. He has also gained a wealth of experience in Otolaryngology, allowing him to provide the most up-to-date treatments and solutions to his patients.

Dr. Dhananjay Majumder is an example of a professional medical practitioner who is not only highly knowledgeable and experienced, but also passionate about providing the best quality of care. He is dedicated to helping his patients to live healthier, happier lives.

Doctor Name
Dr. Dhananjay Majumder



Ear, Nose, Throat & Head Neck Surgeon


Passing College
Southern Medical College & Hospital

Chamber Name
Holy Health Hospital, Chittagong

Chamber Address
107, Opposite Chittagong Medical College Gate, Palclaish, Chattogram.

Phone Number

Visiting Hour
Unknown. Please call to know opening hour.


Top Ear, Nose, Throat & Head Neck Surgeon Specialist in Chittagong

  • Dr. Syed Muhammed Tipu Sultan
  • Dr. Nurul Karim Chowdhury
  • Prof. Dr. Nilakanta Bhattacharjee
  • Dr. Mamun Ibn Amin
  • Dr. H. S. Mobarak Hossen
  • Dr. Md. Khorshed Alam
  • Dr. Md. Ali Ahmed
  • Dr. Mohammad Shahidul Alam
  • Dr. Ashfaq Ahmad
  • Dr. Md. Abdullah Al Mamun
  • Leave a Reply

    Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *