Skin, Allergy, Sexual Health Specialist & Cosmetic Dermato-Surgeon in Comilla

About Dr. Dilruba Aktar

At Arvia Skin Care Center in Comilla, we are proud to be led by our experienced and highly qualified skin specialist, Dr. Dilruba Aktar. With a Bachelor of Medicine, Bachelor of Surgery (MBBS) as well as certifications in Skin and Venereology, Dr.

Aktar brings a wealth of knowledge to the team.

In addition to leading our team, Dr. Dilruba Aktar is also an Associate Professor and Head of the Department of Dermatology and Venereology at Mainamoti Medical College and Hospital.

She is dedicated to providing the highest level of care and professionalism to her patients.

At Arvia Skin Care Center, we understand that a patient’s health is of utmost importance and we strive to ensure that everyone who visits us receives the highest quality of care. Dr.

Aktar is available four days a week, from 4pm to 8pm, to provide her patients with the best treatment.

We are committed to providing our patients with the best possible care, and we are proud to have Dr. Aktar leading our team.

With her expertise and dedication, she is able to help patients with a variety of skin conditions and ensure that they receive the treatment they need.

We invite you to visit Arvia Skin Care Center and experience the highest level of skin care in Comilla. With Dr.

Aktar’s commitment to excellence and her dedication to providing the best possible treatment, you can be sure that your skin is in the best of hands.

Doctor Name
Dr. Dilruba Aktar



Skin, Allergy, Sexual Health & Cosmetic Dermato-Surgeon


Passing College
Mainamoti Medical College & Hospital

Chamber Name
Arvia Skin Care Center, Comilla

Chamber Address
3rd Floor, Opposite Brac Bank, Jhawtola, Cumilla – 3500.

Phone Number

Visiting Hour
4pm to 8pm


Top Skin, Allergy, Sexual Health & Cosmetic Dermato-Surgeon Specialist in Comilla

  • Prof. Dr. Abu Ahmed
  • Dr. Zahir Uddin Mohammad Babar
  • Dr. Romana Sikder
  • Dr. Taslima Sultana
  • Dr. Nurjahan Begum
  • Dr. Gazi Md. Matiur Rahman
  • Dr. Ayesha Akter
  • Prof. Dr. Md. Abdul Mannan
  • Dr. Md. Nazrul Islam Shaheen
  • Leave a Reply

    Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *