Child, Adolescent & Newborn Diseases Specialist in Chittagong

About Dr. Fatema Begum (Sweety)

Dr. Fatema Begum (Sweety) is an esteemed Child Specialist in Chittagong, Bangladesh who is highly qualified with an MBBS and FCPS (Child) degree. She is currently a Assistant Professor at the Department of Pediatrics at Rangamati Medical College & Hospital.

In addition to her work at the college, she also provides regular treatment to her patients at Labaid Hospital, Chittagong.

Dr. Fatema Begum (Sweety) has a passion for helping children and is highly dedicated to providing the best care for her patients.

She takes the time to listen to her patients’ needs and works tirelessly to ensure she meets their expectations. Dr. Fatema Begum (Sweety) is available for appointments from 4pm to 6pm every day of the week (except Fridays).

At Labaid Hospital, Chittagong, Dr. Fatema Begum (Sweety) is known for her warm and welcoming demeanor. She is a kind and patient doctor who is always willing to take the time to answer any questions her patients may have about their health and treatments.

She is committed to giving the best care to her patients, providing them with the support and guidance they need to get well.

Dr. Fatema Begum (Sweety) is a highly respected doctor in Chittagong and has a long-standing reputation for providing excellent care to her patients.

With her dedication and commitment to helping children, she has become a trusted and respected doctor in the community. Patients and their families know that they can trust her to provide the highest quality care.

Doctor Name
Dr. Fatema Begum (Sweety)



Child, Adolescent & Newborn Diseases


Passing College
Rangamati Medical College & Hospital

Chamber Name
Labaid Hospital, Chittagong

Chamber Address
3046, O.R. Nizam Road, Golpahar, Panchlaish, Chattogram.

Phone Number

Visiting Hour
4pm to 6pm


Top Child, Adolescent & Newborn Diseases Specialist in Chittagong

  • Prof. Dr. M.R. Talukdar Mujib
  • Dr. Rasheda Begum
  • Dr. T.K. Roy
  • Dr. Anwarul Azim
  • Dr. Ekramul Haque
  • Prof. Dr. Nurul Islam Khan
  • Dr. Shahed Iqbal
  • Prof. Dr. Pranab Kumar Chowdhury
  • Dr. Sanzana Islam
  • Dr. Anjona Boshak
  • Leave a Reply

    Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *