Cardiovascular & Thoracic Surgeon in Dhaka

About Dr. Heemel Saha

Dr. Heemel Saha is a highly qualified and experienced thoracic surgeon based in Dhaka. He holds an MBBS (RpMC) degree and an MS (CVTS) degree, and is currently working as an Assistant Professor in the Department of Cardiac Surgery at Bangabandhu Sheikh Mujib Medical University Hospital.

Dr. Heemel Saha is also a regular practitioner at Al Helal Specialized Hospital, providing treatments to his patients from 6pm to 9pm (closed on Thursdays and Fridays).


Heemel Saha is committed to providing the highest quality of care to his patients and strives to provide them with the best possible experience. He has a wealth of knowledge and experience in the field, and his expertise is highly sought after by many. He is devoted to making sure that every patient who visits his practice is treated with the utmost respect and care.

Dr. Heemel Saha is a highly respected professional in the medical community and is held in the highest esteem by his peers. He is a leader in the field of thoracic surgery, and is constantly looking for ways to improve the quality of care he provides.

He is passionate about helping his patients get the best possible outcome from their treatment, and his dedication to his work is unmatched.

Dr. Heemel Saha is a true asset to the medical community and to the patients he treats.

He is committed to providing the highest level of care to his patients and has set a standard of excellence that is hard to match. He is an example of the kind of care and dedication that the medical profession should strive to embody.

Doctor Name
Dr. Heemel Saha



Cardiovascular & Thoracic Surgeon


Passing College
Bangabandhu Sheikh Mujib Medical University Hospital

Chamber Name
Al Helal Specialized Hospital

Chamber Address
Room # 1110, 150, Begum Rokeya Sarani, Mirpur-10, Dhaka – 1216.

Phone Number

Visiting Hour
6pm to 9pm

Thu & Friday

Top Cardiovascular & Thoracic Surgeon Specialist in Dhaka

  • Dr. Md. Zakir Hossain
  • Dr. Prasanta Kumar Chanda
  • Dr. Rezaul Hassan
  • Dr. Jahangir Kabir
  • Prof. Dr. Col. Md. Abdul Hannan
  • Dr. Serajus Salekin
  • Dr. Akhter Hamid Parvez
  • Dr. Md. Lokman Hossain
  • Dr. A.M. Ziaul Haque Masum
  • Dr. Md. Abdullah Al Mamun
  • Leave a Reply

    Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *