Gynecology, Obstetrics Specialist & Surgeon in Bogra

About Dr. Joyutpala Shukla

Dr. Joyutpala Shukla is an esteemed Gynecologist and Assistant Professor in the Department of Gynecology & Obstetrics at Shaheed Ziaur Rahman Medical College & Hospital in Bogra. She is highly qualified and holds a MBBS, BCS (Health), MCPS (OBGYN), FCPS (OBGYN).

She is devoted to providing exceptional care to her patients and regularly practices at Popular Diagnostic Center, Bogra. Patients can avail her services from 30pm to 9pm everyday (except Friday).

Dr. Joyutpala Shukla is an experienced professional in her field and takes a patient-centric approach, striving to provide the best possible care. Her knowledge, expertise and commitment helps her in delivering the highest quality of healthcare services to her patients.

She is also dedicated to continuing education and research to stay updated with the latest advancements in Gynecology & Obstetrics.

At Popular Diagnostic Center, Bogra, Dr. Joyutpala Shukla works to ensure a comfortable, safe and secure experience for her patients.

She is compassionate and dedicated to providing individualized care with the utmost respect and discretion. She understands that patients have unique needs, and she is committed to helping them achieve their health goals.


Joyutpala Shukla believes in providing personalized care and puts her patients’ needs first. She strives to make sure that her patients feel comfortable and well taken care of in her practice. With her comprehensive knowledge and expertise, she is an invaluable asset to the healthcare industry and is devoted to providing the highest quality of care to her patients.

Doctor Name
Dr. Joyutpala Shukla



Gynecology, Obstetrics & Surgeon


Passing College
Shaheed Ziaur Rahman Medical College & Hospital

Chamber Name
Popular Diagnostic Center, Bogra

Chamber Address
House # 12/310, Thanthania Bus Stand, Sherpur Road, Bogura.

Phone Number

Visiting Hour
2.30pm to 9pm


Top Gynecology, Obstetrics & Surgeon Specialist in Bogra

  • Dr. Syeda Begum
  • Dr. Firoza Banu Shirin
  • Dr. Taslima Abid Shapla
  • Dr. Akhtari Hossain Chowdhury Nipa
  • Dr. Sharmin Akter Shampa
  • Dr. Mafruha Jahan
  • Dr. Runa Parvin
  • Dr. Fahmida Shireen Neela
  • Dr. Niva Rani Das
  • Leave a Reply

    Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *