Ear, Nose, Throat Specialist & Head Neck Surgeon in Barisal

About Dr. Khan Abdur Rauf

Dr. Khan Abdur Rauf is an experienced ENT Specialist based in Barisal with a deep commitment to providing the best possible care for his patients. He holds an MBBS degree from the BSMMU and is an Associate Professor in the Department of ENT at Sher-E-Bangla Medical College & Hospital.

For those seeking treatment from him, Dr. Khan Abdur Rauf regularly provides treatment at Popular Diagnostic Center, Barisal. His available consulting hours at the Centre are from 10am to 12pm, excluding Fridays and Saturdays.

Dr. Khan Abdur Rauf is a highly respected professional in the medical community due to his extensive knowledge and experience. He is an active member of various professional medical associations and societies and is committed to staying abreast of the latest developments in the field of ENT.

His dedication and passion to his work have made him a trusted source of treatment for many of his patients. He strives to provide the highest level of care while paying attention to every patient’s individual needs and concerns.

At Popular Diagnostic Center, Barisal, Dr.

Khan Abdur Rauf’s expertise is available for those seeking treatment for a broad range of ENT-related conditions. He is known for his compassionate and understanding approach to patient care, and for taking the time to answer any questions and concerns that his patients may have. He is passionate about providing the best possible care and will work closely with each patient to ensure that their needs and expectations are met.

Doctor Name
Dr. Khan Abdur Rauf



Ear, Nose, Throat & Head Neck Surgeon


Passing College
Sher-E-Bangla Medical College & Hospital

Chamber Name
Popular Diagnostic Center, Barisal

Chamber Address
955 & 109, Shahid Nazrul Islam Road, Alekanda, Banglabazar, Barisal.

Phone Number

Visiting Hour
10am to 12pm

Friday & Saturday

Top Ear, Nose, Throat & Head Neck Surgeon Specialist in Barisal

  • Dr. Md. Abdullah Al Mamun
  • Dr. Md. Saiful Islam
  • Dr. Md. Aminul Haque
  • Dr. Afzal Karim
  • Dr. Md. Ali Ahmed
  • Dr. M. Shariful Islam Rumen
  • Prof. Dr. S. M. Sarwar
  • Dr. Chirangib Singha
  • Dr. Sanjoy Kumer Das
  • Dr. Md. Harun-or-Rashid
  • Leave a Reply

    Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *