Brain, Nerve, Spine & Chronic Pain Specialist in Sylhet

About Dr. Khan Asaduzzaman

Popular Medical Center, Sylhet is a modern, state-of-the-art facility located in the heart of Kajolshah, Sylhet. Our team of experienced medical professionals strive to provide the highest level of patient care while ensuring a comfortable and safe environment. Our top priority is delivering quality care with a personal touch.

Our mission is to ensure that our patients receive the best possible medical care.

We offer a variety of services, including general and specialized medical treatments, diagnostic testing, preventive health care, and more. Our staff is highly trained and qualified to handle all medical needs.

We also provide a 24-hour emergency service in case of any medical emergency.

Our facility is open from 30pm to

30pm, Monday through Wednesday, and closed on Thursday and Friday. We take pride in our commitment to patient satisfaction and are dedicated to providing our patients with the best possible care. To book an appointment, simply call us at +880172014743

At Popular Medical Center, Sylhet, we are dedicated to providing exceptional care and services for our patients. Our staff is committed to providing the highest standard of care in a compassionate and respectful environment. We strive to make sure that our patients get the best care possible, and we are always available to answer any questions or concerns they may have.

Doctor Name
Dr. Khan Asaduzzaman



Brain, Nerve, Spine & Chronic Pain

MBBS, MRCS (UK), FRCS (Glasgow), Fellow in Pain Management (India)

Passing College
North East Medical College & Hospital

Chamber Name
Ibn Sina Hospital, Sylhet

Chamber Address
Sobhani Ghat Point, Mirabazar-Subhanighat Road, Sylhet.

Phone Number

Visiting Hour
Evening (Closed: Friday) – 6:00 PM to 8:00 PM


Top Brain, Nerve, Spine & Chronic Pain Specialist in Sylhet

  • Dr. Siddhartha Paul
  • Prof. Dr. Md. Rezaul Karim
  • Prof. Dr. Kamal Ahmed
  • Dr. Md. Rashidoon Nabi Khan
  • Dr. Md. Jashim Uddin
  • Prof. Dr. Dipendra Narayan Das
  • Dr. Mostafa Taufiq Ahmed
  • Dr. RKS Royel
  • Dr. Md. Abdullah Sayed
  • Leave a Reply

    Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *