Urology & Andrology Specialist in Dhaka

About Dr. M. Mahfuzur Rahman Sagar

Popular Diagnostic Center in Narayanganj is a leading healthcare provider in the city. We offer a wide range of diagnostic and preventive services to patients from all over the area. Our team of highly qualified medical professionals is committed to delivering the best quality care to our patients.

We are located at 231/4, B.B. Road, Chashara, Narayanganj – 1400.

Our visiting hours are 4pm to 8pm on Saturdays, Mondays and Wednesdays and 10am to 2pm on Fridays. We also accept appointments through our call now number +880966678780

At Popular Diagnostic Center, our goal is to provide the highest standard of care and highest quality of medical services.

We strive to make sure that each of our patients gets the best possible treatment with the highest possible quality. We maintain the highest standards of medical care and use the latest technology to provide the best medical services.

We understand the importance of diagnostics in treating a variety of medical ailments.

Our team of experienced doctors, nurses and other medical professionals use the latest diagnostic tools and techniques to accurately diagnose and treat patients. We also provide preventive healthcare services to help our patients maintain a healthy lifestyle.

At Popular Diagnostic Center, we believe in using the latest technology and techniques to provide the best possible care and treatment for our patients.

We are committed to delivering the highest quality of care and service to our patients. We strive to make sure that each of our patients gets the best possible care and treatment.

Doctor Name
Dr. M. Mahfuzur Rahman Sagar



Urology & Andrology

MBBS, MS (Urology)

Passing College
National Institute Of Kidney Diseases & Urology

Chamber Name
Health and Hope Hospital

Chamber Address
152/2/G, Green Road, Panthapath, Dhaka – 1205.

Phone Number

Visiting Hour
5pm to 7pm

Mon, Wed & Fri

Top Urology & Andrology Specialist in Dhaka

  • Dr. Md. Rokonuzzaman Khan
  • Dr. Hasina Sadia Khan
  • Prof. Dr. Sohrab Hossain Shourav
  • Dr. Nitai Pada Biswas
  • Prof. Dr. Fozle Rabbi Siraj Uddin
  • Dr. A.B. Siddique
  • Dr. AKM Musa Bhuiyan Bablu
  • Dr. Md. Shawkat Alam
  • Dr. Md. Nazrul Islam Mridha
  • Prof. Dr. Towhid Md. Saiful Hossain Dipu
  • Leave a Reply

    Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *