Kidney Specialist in Dhaka

About Dr. Masud Iqbal

Dr. Masud Iqbal is a highly qualified and experienced Kidney Doctor in Dhaka. He has a MBBS, BCS (Health) and an MD (Nephrology).

He is currently working as a Kidney Specialist at Sir Salimullah Medical College & Mitford Hospital. Furthermore, he also provides treatment to his patients at Medinova Medical Services, Malibagh. His consulting hours at Medinova Medical Services, Malibagh are from 7pm to 9pm (except on Fridays).

Dr. Masud Iqbal is renowned for his dedication to his profession. He is passionate about providing the best care to his patients, and is always ready to go the extra mile to ensure they get the best treatment possible.

His friendly and professional demeanor has made him a favorite among patients and colleagues alike. He strives to ensure that all of his patients get the best possible care and treatment they need.


Masud Iqbal has a wealth of experience and expertise in the field of nephrology and is committed to continuing to learn and grow in his profession. He has been able to provide a wide range of treatments and services to his patients, and is continually working to improve the quality of care he provides.


Masud Iqbal is an invaluable asset to the medical community and a great example of how dedication and hard work can make a difference. He is committed to helping his patients in the best way possible and providing the highest quality care to them. He is an inspiration to many, and his passion for providing the best care to his patients is unparalleled.

Doctor Name
Dr. Masud Iqbal




MBBS, BCS (Health), MD (Nephrology)

Passing College
Sir Salimullah Medical College & Mitford Hospital

Chamber Name
Medinova Medical Services, Malibagh

Chamber Address
Hosaf Tower, 6/9 Outer Circular Road, Malibagh, Dhaka.

Phone Number

Visiting Hour
7pm to 9pm


Top Kidney Specialist in Dhaka

  • Dr. Shariful Islam Khan
  • Dr. Md. Kamrul Islam Uzzal
  • Dr. Md. Mamunur Rashid
  • Prof. Dr. Md. Nizamuddin Chowdhury
  • Prof. Dr. Md. Nizamuddin Chowdhury
  • Dr. Ebadur Rahman
  • Dr. Md. Waliul Islam Maruf
  • Dr. Khondaker Arafuzzaman Lipton
  • Dr. M. Zahid Hasan
  • Dr. Md. Rashed Anwar
  • Leave a Reply

    Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *