Cardiology & Medicine Specialist in Dhaka

About Dr. Md. Abul Khair

Dr. Md. Abul Khair is a highly-qualified Cardiologist based in Dhaka, possessing an MBBS, D-CARD (NICVD) and FCPS (Cardiology) qualification.

He currently works as a Cardiology and Medicine Specialist Doctor at the prestigious National Institute of Cardiovascular Diseases & Hospital, providing excellent care to his patients.

In addition to his role at NICVD, Dr. Khair also provides regular treatment to his patients at the Ibn Sina Diagnostic Center in Uttara, where his dedicated consulting hours are from 6pm to

30pm. It is worth noting that Dr. Khair does not hold consultations at the Center on Fridays.

Dr. Khair is a highly-skilled professional who is committed to providing the best possible care for his patients. He is well-known for his expertise in the field of cardiology and his dedication to providing the highest standards of care.

Dr. Khair is passionate about helping his patients and works hard to ensure that he can provide the best possible treatment and advice for each individual.

At the Ibn Sina Diagnostic Center, Dr.

Khair provides a comprehensive service that covers all aspects of cardiology. He is highly knowledgeable in both traditional and modern cardiac treatments and can provide the most appropriate care for his patients. He takes the time to get to know each individual, their medical history and lifestyle, to ensure that the best possible diagnosis and treatment plan is provided.

Doctor Name
Dr. Md. Abul Khair



Cardiology & Medicine

MBBS, D-CARD (NICVD), FCPS (Cardiology)

Passing College
National Institute of Cardiovascular Diseases & Hospital

Chamber Name
Ibn Sina Diagnostic Center, Uttara

Chamber Address
House # 52, Garib-E-Newaz Avenue, Sector # 13, Uttara, Dhaka.

Phone Number

Visiting Hour
6pm to 9.30pm


Top Cardiology & Medicine Specialist in Dhaka

  • Prof. Dr. Md. Obaidul Haque
  • Prof. Dr. M. Nazrul Islam
  • Dr. Md. Amir Hossain
  • Prof. Dr. SM Ahsan Habib
  • Prof. Dr. M Touhidul Haque
  • Dr. Ahmed Mamunul Haque
  • Dr. Muhammad Aminur Razzaque
  • Prof. Dr. Sajal Banerjee
  • Dr. Gobinda Chandra Roy
  • Dr. A. F. M. Saidur Rahman
  • Leave a Reply

    Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *