Arthritis, Paralysis, Pain & Physical Medicine Specialist in Dhaka

About Dr. Md. Ahamedur Reza

Dr. Md. Ahamedur Reza is an esteemed Physical Medicine Specialist in Dhaka, who is highly qualified with his MBBS and FCPS (Physical Medicine) qualification.

He is also an Assistant Professor in the Department of Physical Medicine & Rehabilitation at Uttara Adhunik Medical College & Hospital. His patients have been significantly benefited from his expertise and experience due to his regular treatments at Shin Shin Japan Hospital, Uttara. Dr.

Md. Ahamedur Reza’s Practicing hours at Shin Shin Japan Hospital, Uttara, are from 4pm to 6pm on Sunday, Monday and Tuesday.


Md. Ahamedur Reza is one of the most renowned medical professionals in Dhaka and is dedicated to providing the best medical care to all his patients. He is committed to staying updated in the latest medical advancements and technologies, enabling him to stay ahead of the curve and provide the best treatments possible.

He is an expert in his field and his patients are always provided with the highest quality of care.

With an extensive background in Physical Medicine, Dr. Md.

Ahamedur Reza has dedicated his career to helping those in need and providing the most comprehensive treatments for a wide range of medical conditions. He is passionate about providing quality medical care and is committed to ensuring that each and every patient receives the best possible care. He is truly a dedicated professional and is highly respected in his field.

Doctor Name
Dr. Md. Ahamedur Reza



Arthritis, Paralysis, Pain & Physical Medicine

MBBS, FCPS (Physical Medicine)

Passing College
Uttara Adhunik Medical College & Hospital

Chamber Name
Shin Shin Japan Hospital, Uttara

Chamber Address
17, Garib E Nawaz Ave, Sector # 11, Uttara, Dhaka.

Phone Number

Visiting Hour
4pm to 6pm

Wed, Thu, Fri, Sat

Top Arthritis, Paralysis, Pain & Physical Medicine Specialist in Dhaka

  • Dr. Md. Zahid Amin
  • Prof. Dr. Sohely Rahman
  • Dr. Md. Ziaul Haider
  • Prof. Dr. M. A. Shakoor
  • Dr. Md. Khorshed Alam
  • Dr. Imtiaz Uddin Ahmed
  • Dr. Shah M. Hafizur Rahman
  • Asst. Prof. Dr. Habib Imtiaz Ahmed
  • Prof. Dr. R. R. Kairy
  • Dr. Md. Ekramul Islam
  • Leave a Reply

    Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *