Medicine Specialist in Bogra

About Dr. Md. Faruk Hossen

Dr. Md. Faruk Hossen is a highly skilled and experienced Medicine Specialist based in Bogra.

He has earned a MBBS, BCS (Health), FCPS (Medicine) and is currently working as a Consultant in the Department of Medicine at Shaheed Ziaur Rahman Medical College & Hospital. He is well-known for providing quality treatment to his patients at Popular Diagnostic Center, Bogra. He is available for appointments from 3pm to 8pm (Closed: Friday).

Dr. Md. Faruk Hossen has years of experience in the field of medicine and is highly committed to providing the best possible care to his patients.

He is a reliable healthcare professional and strives to provide the latest medical innovation and technology to ensure the best outcomes for his patients. He is passionate about delivering the highest standards of medical care with a personal approach. He values communication and aims to create a comfortable environment for his patients to openly discuss their medical issues.

At Popular Diagnostic Center, Bogra, Dr. Md. Faruk Hossen offers a wide range of treatments and is dedicated to providing the best possible care to his patients.

He is committed to staying up to date with the latest medical advances and strives to use the latest medical technology to ensure the best medical outcomes. He is an empathetic and compassionate healthcare professional who is passionate about helping his patients achieve their health goals.

If you are looking for a reliable and experienced Medicine Specialist in Bogra, Dr.

Doctor Name
Dr. Md. Faruk Hossen




MBBS, BCS (Health), FCPS (Medicine)

Passing College
Shaheed Ziaur Rahman Medical College & Hospital

Chamber Name
Popular Diagnostic Center, Bogra

Chamber Address
House # 12/310, Thanthania Bus Stand, Sherpur Road, Bogura.

Phone Number

Visiting Hour
3pm to 8pm


Top Medicine Specialist in Bogra

  • Lt. Col. Dr. Abu Yousuf Md. Shahidul Alam
  • Dr. Md. Jahangir Alam
  • Dr. Md. Halimur Rashid
  • Dr. S.M. Atiqul Islam
  • Dr. Md. Ajmirul Hoque Sarkar
  • Dr. Ahmed Ashafuddowla
  • Dr. Md. Ahsan Habib
  • Dr. Abu Bakar Siddique
  • Dr. Asif Rabbani
  • Leave a Reply

    Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *