Cancer Specialist in Sylhet

About Dr. Md. Ishtiaque Alam (Rasel)

Welcome to Labaid Diagnostic Limited, Sylhet! We are a leading diagnostic center in the Sylhet district that is dedicated to providing high-quality medical services to our patients. Our team of experienced medical professionals is committed to providing patient-focused, comprehensive care in a safe and friendly environment. We offer a range of specialized diagnostic services that includes laboratory testing, imaging services, and ultrasound services.

At Labaid Diagnostic Limited, we strive to ensure that all patients receive compassionate care that is tailored to their individual needs. Our services are designed to provide accurate and timely diagnosis and treatment of a variety of medical conditions. We have a team of highly trained and skilled professionals who use the latest equipment and technology to ensure accurate results.

We understand that our patients have busy lives and that’s why we offer convenient visiting hours from 5pm to 7pm and appointments can be booked in advance. Our staff is available to answer any questions you may have and to provide the highest quality of care. If you would like to book an appointment, please call us at +8801766662727 or visit us at House # 362-363, New Medical Road, Kajol Shah, Sylhet.

Please note that our clinic is closed on Fridays.

At Labaid Diagnostic Limited, we are proud to provide the best diagnostic services to the people of Sylhet. We are committed to delivering quality care and excellent customer service in a safe and comfortable environment.

We look forward to serving you soon!

Doctor Name
Dr. Md. Ishtiaque Alam (Rasel)




MBBS, FCPS (Radiotherapy)

Passing College
Jalalabad Ragib-Rabeya Medical College & Hospital

Chamber Name
Mount Adora Hospital, Akhalia, Sylhet

Chamber Address
Sylhet-Sunamganj Highway, Akhalia, Sylhet – 3100.

Phone Number

Visiting Hour
4pm to 8pm


Top Cancer Specialist in Sylhet

  • Dr. Mohammad Nazmul Islam
  • Prof. Dr. M. Kamal Uddin
  • Dr. Md. Estefsar Hussain
  • Dr. Dabashish Patowary
  • Prof. Dr. Biswajit Bhattacharjee
  • Prof. Dr. A.K.M. Daud
  • Dr. Abu Yousuf Md. Nazim Uddin
  • Dr. Sarder Baniul Ahmed
  • Dr. Mohammad Taimur Hossain Talukdar
  • Leave a Reply

    Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *