Medicine, Diabetes & Kidney Specialist in Dhaka

About Dr. Md. Mostarshid Billah

Welcome to Farazy Hospital, Banasree! We are one of the leading multi-specialty hospitals in Rampura, Dhaka. We have a team of highly experienced and dedicated professionals who have been providing healthcare services for more than 10 years. Our aim is to provide quality and affordable healthcare services to our patients.

We are located at House # 15-19, Block-E, Banasree, Main Road, Rampura, Dhaka. Our visiting hour is from 7pm to 10pm except Friday. We provide a wide range of medical services including diagnosis, treatment, and management of various diseases.

Our team of specialists is well-equipped with the latest medical technology and equipment to ensure the best quality of care.

We also offer online appointment bookings and telemedicine services for our patients. Our team of medical experts is available 24/7 to help you with any medical needs.

You can also call us at +8801766111137 for any queries or to book an appointment.

We are committed to providing the best healthcare experience to our patients. Our team of medical professionals is dedicated to providing the best possible care to our patients with compassion and respect.

We strive to exceed our patients’ expectations by offering world-class medical services and treatments.

At Farazy Hospital, Banasree, we are committed to providing the best healthcare services to our patients and their families. We are always available to provide our patients with the best possible care.

We are here to provide you with the best medical experience and help you achieve a healthier life.

Doctor Name
Dr. Md. Mostarshid Billah



Medicine, Diabetes & Kidney

MBBS, FCPS (Medicine)

Passing College
Birdem General Hospital & Ibrahim Medical College

Chamber Name
Labaid Diagnostic, Badda

Chamber Address
House # 04, Road # 10, Merul Badda, Dhaka.

Phone Number

Visiting Hour
5pm to 7pm


Top Medicine, Diabetes & Kidney Specialist in Dhaka

  • Prof. Dr. Fazlur Rahman
  • Dr. Md. Khairul Anam
  • Dr. Riad Md. Moshaed Hossain
  • Dr. Mohammad Shafiqullah Akbar
  • Dr. Nikhat Shahla Afsar
  • Prof. Dr. Sayed Zakir Hossain
  • Prof. Dr. Rajibul Alam
  • Prof. Dr. Md. Mujibur Rahman
  • Prof. Dr. Md. Enamul Karim
  • Prof. Dr. Brig. Gen. Md. Mokhlesur Rahman
  • Leave a Reply

    Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *