Cardiology (Heart, Hypertension, Rheumatic Fever) & Medicine Specialist in Chittagong

About Dr. Mohammad Ibrahim Chowdhury

Dr. Mohammad Ibrahim Chowdhury is a highly experienced Cardiologist based in the city of Chittagong, Bangladesh. He is dedicated to providing excellent care and treatment to his patients.

He holds a MBBS, FCPS (Medicine), D-CARD, MD (Cardiology) and is also an Associate Professor in the Department of Cardiology at Chittagong Medical College & Hospital. He has been practicing for many years and has gained a wealth of knowledge and experience in the field of Cardiology.


Mohammad Ibrahim Chowdhury regularly provides treatment to his patients at CSCR Hospital, Chittagong where his practicing hours are from 6pm to 10pm. His office is closed on Thursdays and Fridays.


Mohammad Ibrahim Chowdhury has earned a great reputation as a Cardiologist in Chittagong, Bangladesh. He is known for providing highly effective care to his patients and is dedicated to helping them lead healthier and happier lives. He understands that every patient is unique and takes the time to provide personalized care and treatment to each individual.

He is always available to answer any questions or concerns his patients may have.

He is passionate about his work and strives to provide the best care possible to his patients. Dr.

Mohammad Ibrahim Chowdhury is committed to helping his patients make informed decisions about their health and well-being. He is dedicated to providing quality care and treatment and is highly respected in the medical community.

Doctor Name
Dr. Mohammad Ibrahim Chowdhury



Cardiology (Heart, Hypertension, Rheumatic Fever) & Medicine

MBBS, FCPS (Medicine), D-CARD, MD (Cardiology)

Passing College
Chittagong Medical College & Hospital

Chamber Name
CSCR Hospital, Chittagong

Chamber Address
CSCR Bhaban, 1675/A, O.R. Nizam Road, Chattogram.

Phone Number

Visiting Hour
6pm to 10pm

Thursday & Friday

Top Cardiology (Heart, Hypertension, Rheumatic Fever) & Medicine Specialist in Chittagong

  • Dr. Mohammad Abidur Shahedin Chowdhury
  • Dr. Mohammad Nur Uddin Tareq
  • Dr. Md. Nurul Amin Chowdhury
  • Dr. SK Mallick
  • Dr. Zhinuk Baidya
  • Dr. Kazi Shamim Al Mamun
  • Dr. Biplab Bhattacharjee
  • Dr. A.B.M. Jamil
  • Prof. Dr. M. A. Rouf
  • Dr. Jamal Ahmed
  • Leave a Reply

    Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *