ENT Specialist & Surgeon in Chittagong

About Dr. Mohammad Jamal Hossen

National Hospital, Chittagong is a well-established medical facility located at 14/15, Dampara Lane, Mehedibag, Chattogram. Our hospital is renowned for providing the highest quality of patient care and excellent medical services. We are committed to providing our patients with access to the latest treatments and technologies.

Our team of highly-skilled and experienced physicians and nurses ensure that our patients get the best care possible.

At National Hospital, Chittagong, we strive to make our patients feel comfortable and at ease. We provide a range of services, from general health check-ups to specialized treatments.

Our visiting hours are from 6 pm to 9 pm, excluding Fridays. We also provide an appointment system which is available by calling +880182268506

We understand the importance of quality medical care and are dedicated to providing you with the best possible experience.

Our commitment to excellence and dedication to our patients is the driving force behind our success. We are proud to have a team of passionate and caring professionals who strive to make your stay at our hospital as comfortable and worry-free as possible.

At National Hospital, Chittagong, we are committed to providing you with the best care and service.

We are dedicated to helping you achieve your health and wellness goals. Our medical staff is here to provide you with the highest quality of care and ensure that you get the best treatment possible. We strive to make your experience at our hospital a positive one, and we are here for you every step of the way.

Doctor Name
Dr. Mohammad Jamal Hossen



ENT & Surgeon

MBBS, BCS (Health), FCPS (ENT), MS (ENT)

Passing College
Chittagong Medical College & Hospital

Chamber Name
Parkview Hospital, Chittagong

Chamber Address
94/103, Katalganj Road, Panchlaish, Chattogram.

Phone Number

Visiting Hour
5pm to 6pm


Top ENT & Surgeon Specialist in Chittagong

  • Dr. Mohammad Omar Faruk
  • Dr. Md. Harun-or-Rashid
  • Dr. S.M Tipu Sultan
  • Dr. Sumon Talukder
  • Dr. Sanjoy Kumer Das
  • Dr. Nurul Karim Chowdhury
  • Dr. A.Q.M Mahmudul Haque Mamun
  • Dr. Ratan Chowdhury
  • Dr. Mohammad Jalal Uddin
  • Dr. H. S. Mobarak Hossen
  • Leave a Reply

    Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *