Medicine & Cardiology Specialist in Dhaka

About Dr. Mohammad Zakir Hossain

Al-Manar Hospital Limited is a renowned hospital located in the heart of Dhaka, Bangladesh. We offer high-end medical services from experienced professionals with a commitment to delivering quality care to all our patients. Our experienced team is dedicated to providing comprehensive medical care and treatment to every individual.

We offer a wide range of medical services including preventive care, diagnostics, surgery, and rehabilitation.

At Al-Manar Hospital, we prioritize patient comfort and convenience. Our visiting hours are from 7pm to 9pm and we are closed on Fridays.

We have a highly trained and dedicated team of medical professionals and staff who are passionate about helping patients. To make an appointment, please call us at +880155002087

At Al-Manar Hospital, our goal is to provide the highest standard of care to all our patients.

Our commitment to excellence means that every patient receives personalized care and attention, and we strive to ensure that all our patients receive the best possible outcome. We understand that each patient is unique and we strive to provide tailored treatments that are tailored to each individual’s needs.

At Al-Manar Hospital, we believe in providing exceptional patient care and experience.

We are committed to delivering the best medical care and treatments to our patients in a safe and comfortable environment. We strive to make sure that every patient is comfortable and well taken care of so that they can get back to their lives as soon as possible.

Doctor Name
Dr. Mohammad Zakir Hossain



Medicine & Cardiology

MBBS, BCS (Health), FCPS (Medicine), MD (Cardiology), MACP (USA)

Passing College
Upazila Health Complex, Keraniganj

Chamber Name
Ibn Sina Diagnostic Center, Keraniganj

Chamber Address
Maa Plaza, Kadomtoli Mor, Zinzira, Keraniganj, Dhaka.

Phone Number

Visiting Hour
4pm to 6pm


Top Medicine & Cardiology Specialist in Dhaka

  • Dr. Md. Aminul Alam
  • Dr. Md. Nahid Hasan
  • Prof. Dr. Syed Mohammad Arif
  • Prof. Col. Dr. Zehad Khan
  • Dr. Mohammd Tofazzal Hossain
  • Prof. Dr. MD. Abdul Mannan
  • Dr. Manjur Mahmud
  • Prof. Col. Dr. Md. Mizanur Rahman
  • Dr. Chandra Shekhor Bala
  • Prof. Dr. Quazi Deen Mohammad
  • Leave a Reply

    Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *