Cancer Specialist in Dhaka

About Dr. Mosammat Rubina Sultana

Dr. Mosammat Rubina Sultana is a highly experienced Cancer Specialist in Dhaka. She is graduated with MBBS and FCPS (Radiotherapy) qualifications to ensure her patients get the best treatment they need.

Her expertise has made her a sought-after Consultant in the Department of Oncology at Ahsania Mission Cancer & General Hospital. Dr. Mosammat Rubina Sultana is committed to providing the best care to her patients, and she is available to them at the hospital during her practicing hours which is

30pm to 30pm (Closed: Friday).


Mosammat Rubina Sultana has been providing her services for many years, and she has a well-earned reputation for delivering the highest quality of care to her patients. She is committed to providing them with the best possible treatment, and she is constantly striving to stay up to date with the latest advancements in cancer treatments. Her dedication to her work and her unwavering commitment to providing the best care possible has made her a trusted name in the medical field.

At Ahsania Mission Cancer & General Hospital, Dr. Mosammat Rubina Sultana is available to her patients during her regular hours and is devoted to providing the best care possible. She is one of the most experienced and qualified cancer specialists in Dhaka, and her passion for her work ensures that patients receive the best care.

Her expert knowledge and compassionate approach to patient care are what make her the ideal choice for anyone in need of cancer treatment.

Doctor Name
Dr. Mosammat Rubina Sultana




MBBS, FCPS (Radiotherapy)

Passing College
Ahsania Mission Cancer & General Hospital

Chamber Name
Ahsania Mission Cancer & General Hospital

Chamber Address
Plot # 03, Embankment Drive Way, Sector # 10, Uttara, Dhaka.

Phone Number

Visiting Hour
2.30pm to 5.30pm


Top Cancer Specialist in Dhaka

  • Dr. Shormin Shohelly
  • Dr. Shahida Alam Lima
  • Prof. Dr. Sarwar Alam
  • Dr. AKM Minhaj Uddin Bhuiyan
  • Dr. Tania Sultana
  • Dr. Ferdous Shahriar Sayed
  • Dr. Md. Nurujjaman Sarker
  • Dr. Md. Nahid Hossen
  • Dr. Md. Mamunur Rashid
  • Prof. Dr. Md. Hafizur Rahman Ansary
  • Leave a Reply

    Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *