Cancer Specialist & Radiation Oncologist in Dhaka

About Dr. Muhammad Masudul Hasan (Arup)

Dr. Muhammad Masudul Hasan (Arup) is a highly qualified Radiation Oncologist in Dhaka, with an MBBS, BCS (Health), FCPS (Radiotherapy) and MD (Radiation Oncology) under his belt. He is currently an Assistant Professor in the Department of Radiation Oncology at the National Institute of Cancer Research & Hospital.

Dr. Muhammad Masudul Hasan (Arup) is devoted to providing the best possible care for his patients and regularly sees them at Ahsania Mission Cancer & General Hospital. His consulting hours at the Hospital are from 5pm to 9pm on weekdays, except on Thursdays and Fridays when the Hospital is closed.

Dr. Muhammad Masudul Hasan (Arup) is passionate about improving the lives of his patients, and puts his extensive knowledge and expertise to use in providing them with the best possible treatment. He takes pride in his work, and strives to ensure that his patients receive the highest quality of care.

His dedication to his work has made him a well-respected figure in the medical community, and he has gained a reputation as a reliable and trustworthy doctor. He has built strong relationships with his patients, and they feel comfortable and confident in his care.


Muhammad Masudul Hasan (Arup) is committed to providing the best possible service to his patients, and he takes great pride in his work. He is an experienced and knowledgeable doctor who puts his patients’ needs first, and works hard to ensure that they have the best possible experience.

Doctor Name
Dr. Muhammad Masudul Hasan (Arup)



Cancer & Radiation Oncologist

MBBS, BCS (Health), FCPS (Radiotherapy), MD (Radiation Oncology)

Passing College
National Institute of Cancer Research & Hospital

Chamber Name
Ahsania Mission Cancer & General Hospital

Chamber Address
Plot # 03, Embankment Drive Way, Sector # 10, Uttara, Dhaka.

Phone Number

Visiting Hour
5pm to 9pm

Thu & Friday

Top Cancer & Radiation Oncologist Specialist in Dhaka

  • Prof. Dr. Sahana Parvin
  • Dr. AKM Minhaj Uddin Bhuiyan
  • Prof. Dr. ATM Atikur Rahman
  • Dr. Samina Islam
  • Prof. Dr. Md. Mofazzel Hossain
  • Dr. Md. Salim Reza
  • Prof. Dr. S.M.G. Kibria
  • Prof. Dr. Al Mamun Ferdousi
  • Prof. Dr. Afiqul Islam
  • Prof. Dr. Qamruzzaman Chowdhury
  • Leave a Reply

    Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *