Gynecology, Obstetrics Specialist & Surgeon in Sylhet

About Dr. Nasrin Chowdhury Sumi

North East Medical College & Hospital is the most trusted and preferred healthcare centre in Sylhet and surrounding areas. We offer world-class medical facilities and advanced treatments for various illnesses and conditions. Our team of experienced and highly skilled doctors and medical staff are dedicated to providing the best quality healthcare services to our patients.

Our hospital is equipped with the latest medical technology and state-of-the-art infrastructure. We strive to ensure that all our patients get the best possible medical care and treatment.

At North East Medical College & Hospital, we understand the importance of accessible and affordable healthcare.

We are open from 10am to 30pm everyday except on Fridays. Our appointment line is accessible 24/7 and our friendly staff is ready to answer any of your queries or concerns.

You can also call us on +8801715944733 for any medical assistance.

We are committed to delivering quality healthcare services to our patients. Our hospital is a safe and comfortable environment for patients to receive the best healthcare services.

Our professional team of medical staff work hard to ensure that each patient receives the best care.

At North East Medical College & Hospital, we are passionate about providing the highest quality of care and treatment to our patients. We strive to bring a positive difference in the lives of our patients.

Our mission is to provide the best healthcare services and treatments to our patients in a safe, comfortable and caring environment.

Doctor Name
Dr. Nasrin Chowdhury Sumi



Gynecology, Obstetrics & Surgeon


Passing College
North East Medical College & Hospital

Chamber Name
Mount Adora Hospital, Nayasarak, Sylhet

Chamber Address
Nayasarak Road, Mirboxtula, Nayasarak, Sylhet – 3100.

Phone Number

Visiting Hour
5pm to 8pm


Top Gynecology, Obstetrics & Surgeon Specialist in Sylhet

  • Dr. Rabeya Begum
  • Prof. Dr. Shamsun Nahar Begum Hena
  • Dr. Fatema Yeasmin (Popy)
  • Dr. Sayera Begum Chowdhury
  • Prof. Dr. Ayesha Rahim
  • Dr. Lubna Yeasmin
  • Dr. Shahinara Islam Marine
  • Dr. Ishrat Jahan Karim
  • Dr. Nasima Akther
  • Dr. Homaira Begum
  • Leave a Reply

    Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *