Medicine, Rheumatology & Diabetes Specialist in Dhaka

About Dr. Nira Ferdous

Dr. Nira Ferdous is an experienced and highly-qualified rheumatologist in Dhaka. She is an MBBS, FCPS (Medicine) and a Member of APLAR.

She is also an Assistant Professor in the Department of Medicine at MH Samorita Hospital & Medical College.

She provides excellent treatment to her patients at Anwer Khan Modern Medical College Hospital, with her practicing hour of 2pm to 4pm (Closed: Friday). She has an extensive background in rheumatology, and over the years has helped countless patients to manage and overcome their conditions.

Dr. Nira Ferdous has a great deal of experience in the diagnosis and treatment of rheumatological diseases and disorders. She is a compassionate doctor who puts the needs of her patients first.

She takes the time to understand each patient’s individual situation and provides care tailored to their individual needs.

At Anwer Khan Modern Medical College Hospital, Dr. Nira Ferdous is dedicated to providing the highest level of patient care.

She believes that the best care is achieved through a team approach, and works closely with other medical professionals to provide her patients with the best possible outcome.

Overall, Dr. Nira Ferdous is a highly skilled and experienced rheumatologist, and a compassionate doctor who puts her patients first.

She is committed to providing the best possible care to each of her patients, and her dedication to her craft is evidenced in the excellent results she has achieved.

Doctor Name
Dr. Nira Ferdous



Medicine, Rheumatology & Diabetes

MBBS, FCPS (Medicine), Member (APLAR)

Passing College
MH Samorita Hospital & Medical College

Chamber Name
Anwer Khan Modern Medical College Hospital

Chamber Address
House # 17, Road # 08, Dhanmondi R/A, Dhaka – 1205.

Phone Number

Visiting Hour
2pm to 4pm


Top Medicine, Rheumatology & Diabetes Specialist in Dhaka

  • Prof. Dr. Md. Rokon Uddin
  • Prof. Dr. H.A.M Nazmul Ahsan
  • Prof. Dr. Md. Maidul Islam
  • Dr. Md. Golam Nobi
  • Dr. Syed AKM Salahuddin
  • Prof. Dr. Md. Shafiullah
  • Prof. Dr. Asia Khanam
  • Prof. Dr. Dilip Kumar Roy
  • Dr. Neena Islam
  • Prof. Dr. Muhammad Badrul Alam
  • Leave a Reply

    Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *