Skin, Sexual Diseases & Allergy Specialist in Dhaka

About Dr. Obaidur Rahman

Dr. Obaidur Rahman is a highly qualified and experienced Dermatologist based in Dhaka, the capital of Bangladesh. He holds MBBS and DDV (DU) degrees and currently serves as Associate Professor in the Department of Dermatology & Venereology at Institute of Health Technology.

He is dedicated to providing excellent care and treatment to his patients and regularly visits Islami Bank Hospital, Mirpur from 5pm to 9pm on weekdays (except Tuesdays and Fridays).

Dr. Obaidur Rahman is a highly experienced professional who has been delivering outstanding care to his patients over the years.

He is committed to using the latest practices and technologies in the field of Dermatology and Venereology. He is also known for his compassionate and friendly attitude towards his patients and strives to provide them with the best treatment possible.


Obaidur Rahman is a highly respected and sought-after professional in the field of Dermatology & Venereology. He is a member of several renowned professional organizations and his works have been published in numerous prestigious medical journals. He strives to stay up to date with the latest research and advancements in the field and ensures that his patients get the best possible care.

At Islami Bank Hospital, Mirpur, Dr. Obaidur Rahman provides comprehensive diagnosis and treatment for all kinds of skin-related issues. He also offers a wide range of cosmetic and aesthetic procedures to help his patients look and feel their best.

He is committed to delivering the highest standards of care and ensuring that his patients receive the best possible outcomes.

Doctor Name
Dr. Obaidur Rahman



Skin, Sexual Diseases & Allergy


Passing College
Institute of Health Technology

Chamber Name
Islami Bank Hospital, Mirpur

Chamber Address
Plot # 31, Block # D, Section # 11, Mirpur, Dhaka – 1216.

Phone Number

Visiting Hour
5pm to 9pm

Tues & Friday

Top Skin, Sexual Diseases & Allergy Specialist in Dhaka

  • Dr. Md. Shahinur Rahman
  • Dr. ATM Asaduzzaman
  • Dr. Isabela Kabir
  • Dr. Md. Anowarul Hasan
  • Dr. Md. Abdul Mannan
  • Dr. Sharmin Jahan
  • Dr. Md. Nurul Alam (Sumon)
  • Dr. Anzirun Nahar Asma
  • Prof. Dr. Zakir Hossain Galib
  • Dr. M.S.I. Shovon
  • Leave a Reply

    Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *