Newborn & Child Diseases Specialist in Comilla

About Dr. Shahidul Islam Ripon

Dr. Shahidul Islam Ripon is a highly qualified Child Specialist from Comilla. He holds a MBBS degree from BCS (Health), followed by a MCPS (Pediatrics) and FCPS (Pediatrics).

He also serves as an Assistant Professor in the Department of Pediatrics at Cumilla Medical College & Hospital. His patients can avail his services at Cumilla Medical Center (Tower Hospital), where he provides his treatment from 4pm to 9pm everyday.


Shahidul Islam Ripon is a dedicated and passionate doctor who always puts his patient’s needs first. He takes time to understand their medical history and develop an appropriate treatment plan. He ensures that his patients get the best possible medical care and advice.

He is committed to making sure that they get the best possible outcomes from their treatments.

Dr. Shahidul Islam Ripon is a highly experienced doctor and has been providing medical care in the Cumilla area for many years.

He is well respected by his peers and his patients alike. He also has a wide network of medical professionals who he works with to ensure the best possible outcomes for his patients. He has a well-established reputation for providing excellent medical services and his patients can rest assured that they are receiving the best care available.

At Cumilla Medical Center (Tower Hospital), Dr. Shahidul Islam Ripon is dedicated to providing his patients with the best possible care. He is committed to providing quality medical services and strives to ensure that his patients receive the best possible outcomes from their treatments.

Doctor Name
Dr. Shahidul Islam Ripon



Newborn & Child Diseases

MBBS, BCS (Health), MCPS (Pediatrics), FCPS (Pediatrics)

Passing College
Cumilla Medical College & Hospital

Chamber Name
Cumilla Medical Center (Tower Hospital)

Chamber Address
Comilla Tower, Laksam Road, Kandirpar, Cumilla – 3500.

Phone Number

Visiting Hour
4pm to 9pm


Top Newborn & Child Diseases Specialist in Comilla

  • Dr. Firoz Ahmed
  • Dr. Taskina Ahmed Chowdhury
  • Dr. Md. Nazmul Hasan
  • Dr. Md. Iftekhar-Ul-Haque Khan
  • Dr. Simul Mazumder
  • Dr. Md. Arifur Rahman
  • Dr. Jayanti Debnath Bunty
  • Prof. Dr. K. A. Mannan
  • Dr. Shubhra Datta
  • Leave a Reply

    Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *