Urology Specialist in Dhaka

About Dr. SK Amirul Islam

Dr. SK Amirul Islam is a highly experienced Urologist in Dhaka, who has been providing quality healthcare services to his patients for many years. He holds an MBBS, MS (Urology) degree and is currently working as a Urology Specialist doctor at the National Institute of Cancer Research & Hospital.

At the same time, he also provides medical treatment and consultation to his patients at Ibn Sina Diagnostic Center, Malibagh from 7 pm to 9 pm (except Wednesdays).

At Ibn Sina Diagnostic Center, Malibagh, Dr. SK Amirul Islam strives to provide the best care to his patients.

He is highly knowledgeable and has a compassionate approach to his work. He believes in providing personalized attention to each of his patients, ensuring that their health needs are met in the most effective manner. He always keeps himself updated with the latest advances in his field and ensures that his patients benefit from the best treatments available.

Dr. SK Amirul Islam also provides telemedicine services to his patients, which allows them to get the medical help they need without having to leave their homes. He also provides online consultation services and is available to assist his patients with any medical issues they might have.

With his vast experience, knowledge and dedication to providing quality medical care, Dr. SK Amirul Islam is an invaluable asset to the healthcare industry in Dhaka. He is committed to providing the best possible medical care to his patients and will always strive to ensure that they receive the necessary treatment in a timely and efficient manner.

Doctor Name
Dr. SK Amirul Islam




MBBS, MS (Urology)

Passing College
National Institute of Cancer Research & Hospital

Chamber Name
Ibn Sina Diagnostic Center, Malibagh

Chamber Address
House # 489, DIT Road, Malibagh, Dhaka.

Phone Number

Visiting Hour
7pm to 9pm


Top Urology Specialist in Dhaka

  • Prof. Dr. A.K.M. Shahadat Hossain
  • Dr. Md. Shawkat Alam
  • Prof. Dr. Md. Shafiqul Alam Chowdhury (Shamim)
  • Dr. AKM Musa Bhuiyan Bablu
  • Dr. Ahmed Sharif
  • Lt. Col. Dr. Md. Shafiul Alam
  • Prof. Dr. Sabbir Ahmed Khan
  • Dr. Hasina Sadia Khan
  • Prof. Dr. Pranashish Saha
  • Dr. Md. Mashiur Arefin Rubel
  • Leave a Reply

    Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *