Brain, Stroke, Nerve & Neurology Specialist in Chittagong

About Dr. Somen Chowdhury

Welcome to People’s Hospital, Chittagong! We are a team of dedicated medical professionals, providing quality healthcare services to patients from all walks of life. Our hospital is located in the heart of Panchlaish, Chattogram, which makes it easily accessible for our patients. We are committed to providing the best care to our patients and our team of highly experienced doctors are always available to provide the best treatment.

Our visiting hours are flexible, ensuring that patients can visit us whenever they need us. To make an appointment, please feel free to call us at +8801811985549 and we will be glad to help you with any queries or concerns you may have.

At People’s Hospital, Chittagong, our aim is to provide quality healthcare services with a focus on patient safety and satisfaction.

We strive to provide comprehensive medical care with a compassionate and caring attitude. Our team of highly trained healthcare professionals is always available to provide the best treatment and advice. We understand that seeking medical care can be a stressful experience, so we strive to make it as easy and stress-free as possible.

We are proud to be a part of the Chittagong community and are always striving to make a positive impact on the lives of those we serve. We believe that everyone should have access to quality healthcare services, no matter where they come from or who they are. If you are looking for quality healthcare services in Chittagong, please do not hesitate to reach out to us.

We look forward to providing you with the best care possible.

Doctor Name
Dr. Somen Chowdhury



Brain, Stroke, Nerve & Neurology

MBBS, MD (Neurology)

Passing College
Chattogram Maa-O-Shishu Hospital Medical College

Chamber Name
Popular Diagnostic Center, Chittagong

Chamber Address
20/B, K. B. Fazlul Kader Road, Panchlaish, Chattogram.

Phone Number

Visiting Hour
6pm to 9pm


Top Brain, Stroke, Nerve & Neurology Specialist in Chittagong

  • Prof. Dr. Tapan Kumar Saha
  • Dr. Rizwan Ahmad
  • Dr. Shemanta Waddadar
  • Dr. Md. Monzurul Islam
  • Dr. Saiful Bashar
  • Dr. Md. Saiful Alam
  • Dr. Md. Maruful Haque
  • Dr. Sushanta Kumar Sarkar
  • Dr. Pradip Kumar Kayasthagir
  • Dr. Md. Anwarul Kibria
  • Leave a Reply

    Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *