Ear, Nose, Throat Specialist & Head Neck Surgeon in Chittagong

About Dr. Supran Biswas

Dr. Supran Biswas is a highly qualified ENT specialist based in Chittagong, with a MBBS, BCS (Health) and FCPS (ENT) qualification. He is a Junior Consultant at the Department of ENT in Chittagong Medical College & Hospital.

He is also a regular provider of treatment at Medical Centre Hospital in Chittagong. His daily practice hours are from 4pm to 7pm, excluding Fridays.


Biswas has been providing quality healthcare services to his patients for years, with a commitment to excellence and a passion for helping others. He believes in providing professional and compassionate care with the highest level of respect and dignity. His goal is to ensure that his patients receive the best individualised care possible, taking into account their unique needs and preferences.

He is passionate about using his expertise to help those in need and provide them with the best possible care.

At Medical Centre Hospital, Dr. Biswas is committed to providing a safe and comfortable environment for his patients.

He strives to provide an individualised approach to their medical care, taking into consideration their unique needs and preferences. He is constantly striving to stay up to date with the latest medical advancements, so that he can provide the best possible treatment and care for his patients.


Supran Biswas is a dedicated healthcare professional who is passionate about helping his patients achieve their best health. With his knowledge, skills, and passion, he is committed to providing the highest quality of care to his patients in Chittagong.

Doctor Name
Dr. Supran Biswas



Ear, Nose, Throat & Head Neck Surgeon

MBBS, BCS (Health), FCPS (ENT)

Passing College
Chittagong Medical College & Hospital

Chamber Name
Medical Centre Hospital, Chittagong

Chamber Address
953, O.R. Nizam Road, GEC Mor, Panchlaish, Chattogram.

Phone Number

Visiting Hour
4pm to 7pm


Top Ear, Nose, Throat & Head Neck Surgeon Specialist in Chittagong

  • Dr. Ashfaq Ahmad
  • Dr. Md. Saiful Islam
  • Dr. Md. Minhajul Haque
  • Prof. Dr. Ziaul Ansar Chowdhury
  • Dr. Hasan Ali
  • Dr. Sheikh Shawkat Kamal
  • Dr. Mohammad Shahidul Alam
  • Dr. Sanjoy Kumer Das
  • Dr. Md. Harun-or-Rashid
  • Leave a Reply

    Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *