Skin, Sex Diseases, Allergy & Leprosy Specialist in Comilla

About Dr. Taslima Sultana

Modern Hospital, Comilla is a premier healthcare provider located in the heart of Cumilla. We are a team of highly skilled and experienced medical professionals who are committed to providing our patients with the highest quality of healthcare. Our hospital includes state-of-the-art medical equipment, experienced and caring staff, and a wide range of medical services to cater to the needs of our patients.

We are dedicated to providing our patients with the best possible care and services to ensure their well-being.

Our hospital is open from 4pm to 5pm, Monday to Thursday. We also offer appointments for our patients who wish to visit us outside of our regular office hours.

To book an appointment, please call us at +880171178519 Our friendly and knowledgeable staff will be happy to answer any questions or concerns you may have.

At Modern Hospital, Comilla, we strive to provide the best possible healthcare services to our patients.

We are committed to treating every patient with respect and dignity and ensuring that every patient receives the highest quality of care. We understand that finding the right care can be a difficult process and so we aim to make the process as easy and stress-free as possible.

We are proud to be part of the Cumilla community and are committed to providing the best healthcare services possible.

If you are looking for a healthcare provider who is dedicated to providing superior care and services, then look no further than Modern Hospital, Comilla.

Doctor Name
Dr. Taslima Sultana



Skin, Sex Diseases, Allergy & Leprosy

MBBS, BCS (Health), DDV (Skin & Sex)

Passing College
General Hospital, Cumilla

Chamber Name
Ibn Sina Diagnostic Center, Comilla

Chamber Address
House # 29, Kotbari Road, Tomsom Bridge, Cumilla.

Phone Number

Visiting Hour
5pm to 7pm

Thu, Fri, Sat & Sun

Top Skin, Sex Diseases, Allergy & Leprosy Specialist in Comilla

  • Prof. Dr. Abu Ahmed
  • Prof. Dr. Md. Abdul Mannan
  • Dr. Ayesha Akter
  • Dr. Gazi Md. Matiur Rahman
  • Dr. Md. Nazrul Islam Shaheen
  • Dr. Dilruba Aktar
  • Dr. Nurjahan Begum
  • Dr. Romana Sikder
  • Dr. Zahir Uddin Mohammad Babar
  • Leave a Reply

    Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *