ENT Specialist & Surgeon in Chittagong

About Major Dr. Md. Rezaul Karim

Islami Bank Hospital, Chittagong is a renowned hospital located in the heart of the city. We provide the best medical care to all patients with a team of highly qualified and experienced doctors and staff. Our hospital is well-equipped with the latest medical technology, enabling us to treat a wide range of illnesses and injuries.

We are open from 11am to 1pm every day, except Friday, and we offer appointments for any medical needs. Our team is committed to providing the best medical services and patient care. We understand that your health is important, so we strive to provide the highest quality of care.

At Islami Bank Hospital, Chittagong, we are devoted to providing you with the best medical care. We believe in providing compassionate and personalized care to our patients. We also have a 24-hour helpline for any medical emergency.

If you have any queries or wish to make an appointment, please call us at +8801731253990. Our team is always available to help you with any of your medical needs. So, don’t hesitate to reach out to us if you have any questions or concerns.

At Islami Bank Hospital, Chittagong, we are dedicated to providing our patients with the best medical care. Whether it is for a routine checkup or a medical emergency, we are here to provide you with the best medical care possible. So, don’t hesitate to contact us for any medical needs.

Doctor Name
Major Dr. Md. Rezaul Karim



ENT & Surgeon

MBBS, MS (ENT), Diploma in Aviation Medicine (PAK), PhD (RU)

Passing College
Chevron Clinical Laboratory, Chittagong

Chamber Name
Chevron Clinical Laboratory, Chittagong

Chamber Address
12/12, O.R Nizam Road, Panchlish, Chattogram.

Phone Number

Visiting Hour
3pm to 8.30pm


Top ENT & Surgeon Specialist in Chittagong

  • Dr. Mohammad Abul Bashar
  • Dr. Sumon Talukder
  • Dr. S.M. Mesbah Uddin Ahmed
  • Prof. Dr. Md. Abdul Gaffar Faruk
  • Dr. Nurul Karim Chowdhury
  • Dr. Syed Sanaul Islam
  • Dr. A.Q.M Mahmudul Haque Mamun
  • Dr. Mohammad Omar Faruk
  • Prof. Dr. Abdul Qayum Chowdhury
  • Dr. Md. Saiful Islam
  • Leave a Reply

    Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *