Gynecology, Obstetrics Specialist & Surgeon in Sylhet

About Major Dr. Zannatul Ferdaushi

Major Dr. Zannatul Ferdaushi is a highly qualified Gynecologist in Sylhet. She holds an MBBS degree from DMU, and also holds DGO and FCPS (OBGYN) degrees.

She is a consultant in the Department of Gynecology & Obstetrics at Combined Military Hospital, Sylhet, and is actively involved in providing medical aid and treatment to her patients at Ibn Sina Hospital, Sylhet. Her practicing hours at Ibn Sina Hospital, Sylhet are in the evenings, excluding Fridays.

Major Dr.

Zannatul Ferdaushi is an expert in her field, with years of experience and training in the field of obstetrics and gynecology. She is highly compassionate and dedicated to providing the best possible care to her patients. Her commitment to her work is unparalleled, and she has become a trusted doctor in her field throughout Sylhet.

She is highly respected in the medical community, and her dedication to providing high quality medical care is truly admirable.

At Major Dr. Zannatul Ferdaushi’s clinic, you can expect to receive the highest quality care.

Our staff is highly experienced and trained to provide the best care possible. We strive to create a comfortable and welcoming atmosphere for all of our patients, and our team of medical professionals are always available to answer any questions and provide any guidance you may need.

At Major Dr.

Zannatul Ferdaushi’s clinic, you can trust that you are in good hands. With her years of experience and expertise, the highest quality of care is always provided. We are proud to have her as part of our clinic, and her dedication to her patients is unparalleled.

Doctor Name
Major Dr. Zannatul Ferdaushi



Gynecology, Obstetrics & Surgeon


Passing College
Combined Military Hospital, Sylhet

Chamber Name
Ibn Sina Hospital, Sylhet

Chamber Address
Sobhani Ghat Point, Mirabazar-Subhanighat Road, Sylhet.

Phone Number

Visiting Hour
Evening (Closed on Friday)


Top Gynecology, Obstetrics & Surgeon Specialist in Sylhet

  • Dr. Habiba Akter
  • Dr. Saiqa Rehnuma
  • Dr. Rezwana Mirza
  • Dr. Shah Fahmida Siddiqua Poppy
  • Dr. Sanchita Rani Sinha
  • Prof. Dr. Jahanara Begum
  • Dr. Lubna Yeasmin
  • Dr. Nasrin Chowdhury Sumi
  • Dr. Nasima Akther
  • Dr. Rabeya Begum
  • Leave a Reply

    Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *