Cancer Surgeon in Dhaka

About Prof. Dr. AFM Anwar Hossain

Labaid Cancer Hospital and Super Speciality Center is one of the most renowned and trusted healthcare centers in Bangladesh. Located in the heart of Dhaka, the hospital is easily accessible and provides a wide range of quality medical services to its patients. Our team of experienced and qualified professionals strive to provide the best possible care to our patients with compassion and dedication.

We understand that cancer is a difficult and sensitive subject, which is why we prioritize the needs of our patients first and provide them with the most comprehensive and effective treatment available. We are proud to have the latest technology and equipment to diagnose and treat various types of cancer and related illnesses. Our team of highly skilled doctors, nurses and support staff are dedicated to providing our patients with the highest standard of care.

We understand that convenience and accessibility are important to our patients, which is why we offer a flexible visiting hour from 6 pm to 8 pm on Sunday, Tuesday and Thursday. We also provide our patients with the option to book appointments through our hotline number at +880966671000

At Labaid Cancer Hospital and Super Speciality Center, we believe in providing the best possible treatment for our patients and strive to ensure that they have a positive and pleasant experience with us.

Our mission is to provide quality healthcare services with compassion and dedication to our patients.

Doctor Name
Prof. Dr. AFM Anwar Hossain



Cancer Surgeon

MBBS, FCPS (Surgical Oncology)

Passing College
National Institute of Cancer Research & Hospital

Chamber Name
Ahsania Mission Cancer & General Hospital

Chamber Address
Plot # 03, Embankment Drive Way, Sector # 10, Uttara, Dhaka.

Phone Number

Visiting Hour
9am to 3pm

Sun, Tue, Thu, Fri

Top Cancer Surgeon Specialist in Dhaka

  • Dr. Mafruha Akter
  • Dr. Tasneem Ara
  • Dr. Tanzia Khanum Tompa
  • Dr. Shahela Nazneen
  • Dr. Mohammad Manirul Islam
  • Dr. Md. Salim Reza
  • Dr. Bhaskar Chakraborty
  • Dr. Ferdous Shahriar Sayed
  • Prof. Dr. Sabera Khatun
  • Dr. Khandaker ABM Abdullah Al Hasan
  • Leave a Reply

    Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *