Anesthesiology Specialist in Dhaka

About Prof. Dr. Kamal Ibrahim

Prof. Dr. Kamal Ibrahim is an Anesthesiologist from Dhaka with an impressive set of qualifications that include MBBS, FCPS (Anesthesiology) and FICS (USA).

He is currently working as a specialist Anesthesiology doctor at Bangladesh Medical College & Hospital and provides regular treatments to his patients at Bangladesh Specialized Hospital. However, his exact visiting hours at Bangladesh Specialized Hospital remain unknown, so if you would like to find out, please give the hospital a call.


Kamal Ibrahim is a dedicated and experienced professional who is deeply committed to providing quality medical care for all his patients. He has been actively involved in the medical field for many years, and his expertise in the field of Anesthesiology has enabled him to help countless people. He is well-known for his compassion and dedication to his patients, and is highly respected by both colleagues and patients alike.

At Bangladesh Medical College & Hospital, Dr. Kamal Ibrahim is also a key member of the teaching staff, imparting his knowledge and experience to the hospital’s students. He is a firm believer in collaboration and open communication, and works closely with his colleagues to ensure the best outcomes for his patients.

If you or someone you know is in need of an Anesthesiologist in Dhaka, then you can trust in the expertise and care of Prof. Dr. Kamal Ibrahim.

To find out more about his visiting hours, please contact Bangladesh Specialized Hospital.

Doctor Name
Prof. Dr. Kamal Ibrahim




MBBS, FCPS (Anesthesiology), FICS (USA)

Passing College
Bangladesh Medical College & Hospital

Chamber Name
Bangladesh Specialized Hospital

Chamber Address
21, Mirpur Road, Shyamoli, Dhaka – 1207, Bangladesh.

Phone Number

Visiting Hour
Unknown. Please call +8809666700100 to know the opening hours.


Top Anesthesiology Specialist in Dhaka

  • Dr. Rabeya Begum
  • Dr. Istaque Ahmed Milton
  • Dr. Shah Muhammad Ali
  • Dr. Shahid Ahmed Chowdhury
  • Dr. Bhabesh Chandra Mondal
  • Prof. Dr. Md. Zulfiqar Hasan
  • Dr. Shyama Prosad Mitra
  • Dr. Md. Iqbal
  • Dr. Tahmina Banu
  • Leave a Reply

    Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *