Brain, Stroke, Nerve, Medicine & Neurology Specialist in Chittagong

About Prof. Dr. Md. Hasanuzzaman

Prof. Dr. Md.

Hasanuzzaman is an experienced Neurologist based in Chittagong, Bangladesh. He is highly qualified, holding an MBBS, FCPS (Medicine), and MD (Neurology) degree. Dr.

Hasanuzzaman is currently a professor and head of the Department of Neurology at Chittagong Medical College & Hospital, where he lectures and provides guidance to students. In addition to his academic pursuits, he also provides treatment to his patients at CSCR Hospital, Chittagong. He is available for consultations from 6pm to 10pm on weekdays, excluding Thursdays and Fridays.

Dr. Hasanuzzaman has been in the medical field for years and has acquired extensive knowledge and experience in neurology. He has a strong passion for helping people and is committed to providing the best possible care to his patients.

He is a caring and compassionate doctor who puts the comfort and wellbeing of his patients first. His professional and courteous approach makes it easy for patients to feel at ease when discussing their medical concerns with him.

At CSCR Hospital, Chittagong, Dr.

Hasanuzzaman provides a full range of neurological services, including diagnosis and treatment of various neurological disorders. He is dedicated to helping his patients achieve the best possible outcome and is committed to delivering quality care that meets the highest standards.

If you are looking for a reliable and experienced Neurologist in Chittagong, Bangladesh, then look no further than Prof.

Doctor Name
Prof. Dr. Md. Hasanuzzaman



Brain, Stroke, Nerve, Medicine & Neurology

MBBS, FCPS (Medicine), MD (Neurology)

Passing College
Chittagong Medical College & Hospital

Chamber Name
CSCR Hospital, Chittagong

Chamber Address
CSCR Bhaban, 1675/A, O.R. Nizam Road, Chattogram.

Phone Number

Visiting Hour
6pm to 10pm

Thu & Friday

Top Brain, Stroke, Nerve, Medicine & Neurology Specialist in Chittagong

  • Dr. Johor Dutta
  • Dr. Somen Chowdhury
  • Dr. Sushanta Kumar Sarkar
  • Dr. Tawhidur Rahman
  • Dr. Md. Saiful Alam
  • Dr. Amitabh Sarkar
  • Dr. Sakhawat Ahmad Nasir
  • Dr. Md. Shawkat Emran
  • Prof. Dr. M. Kamal Uddin
  • Dr. Md. Monzurul Islam
  • Leave a Reply

    Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *