Skin, Allergy, Leprosy, Hair & Sexual Diseases Specialist in Dhaka

About Prof. Dr. Zulfiqur Hossain Khan

Popular Diagnostic Center, Narayanganj is a premier healthcare clinic located at 231/4, B.B. Road, Chashara, Narayanganj – 1400.

We are committed to providing the highest quality of care for our patients. Our team of experienced professionals and medical staff strive to deliver the best treatment, in a comforting and peaceful atmosphere.

We are open from

30pm to 30pm on Saturdays, Mondays and Wednesdays, and offer a range of medical services including diagnostic imaging, laboratory tests, and medical consultations. Our appointment line +8809666787804 is open for calls, and we are always happy to answer any questions you have regarding our services or treatments.

At Popular Diagnostic Center, Narayanganj, our mission is to ensure the best healthcare solutions for our patients. We are dedicated to providing the highest quality of care with the latest medical technology, and our goal is to treat each patient with compassion and respect. We want to help you maintain your health, and live a healthy and happy life.

Our team of experienced and knowledgeable staff is committed to providing you with the best care and service. We strive to ensure that you feel comfortable and relaxed in our clinic, and can trust us to provide the highest quality of care. With our commitment to excellence and our dedication to patient satisfaction, we are certain that you will be in good hands at Popular Diagnostic Center, Narayanganj.

Doctor Name
Prof. Dr. Zulfiqur Hossain Khan



Skin, Allergy, Leprosy, Hair & Sexual Diseases


Passing College
Mugda Medical College & Hospital

Chamber Name
Health and Hope Hospital

Chamber Address
152/2/G, Green Road, Panthapath, Dhaka – 1205.

Phone Number

Visiting Hour
6pm to 9pm

Monday, Wednesday, Thursday, Friday, Saturday.

Top Skin, Allergy, Leprosy, Hair & Sexual Diseases Specialist in Dhaka

  • Dr. Lubna Khondker
  • Dr. Harasit Kumar Paul
  • Dr. M M Insan
  • Dr. Fahmida Haque
  • Dr. Md. Nurul Alam
  • Prof. Dr. Munir Rashid
  • Dr. ABM Khalekuzzaman Shipon
  • Prof. Dr. Zakir Hossain Galib
  • Prof. Dr. Md. Aref Rahman
  • Dr. Emily Akter
  • Leave a Reply

    Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *