Skin, Allergy, Leprosy & Sexual Diseases Specialist in Dhaka

About Prof. Lt. Col. Dr. Md. Abdul Wahab

Aalok Healthcare & Hospital is located in Mirpur 10, Dhaka, Bangladesh. We are committed to providing quality healthcare services and strive to make a positive difference in the lives of our patients and the community. Our team of experienced and qualified doctors, nurses, and other medical staff provide the highest level of care in a warm and welcoming environment.

Our hospital also offers a wide range of diagnostic and treatment services, including general and specialty services.

We are open from 4pm to 6pm on Saturdays, Mondays and Wednesdays. We encourage our patients to call for an appointment in advance to ensure the best possible care and the shortest wait times.

Our friendly staff is always available to answer any questions or concerns you may have. We are dedicated to providing you with the best possible healthcare experience.

Our goal is to provide the highest quality healthcare services in a safe and caring environment.

We are committed to providing compassionate and personalized care to our patients. We understand that each patient’s needs are different and we strive to meet those needs with a tailored approach.

At Aalok Healthcare & Hospital, we are passionate about helping our patients achieve the best possible health outcomes.

To learn more about our services, please call us at +880191544849 We look forward to helping you improve your health and wellbeing.

Doctor Name
Prof. Lt. Col. Dr. Md. Abdul Wahab



Skin, Allergy, Leprosy & Sexual Diseases

MBBS, DDV, MCPS, FACP (USA), FCPS (Dermatology), FRCP (UK), Higher Training (Thailand)

Passing College
Bangabandhu Sheikh Mujib Medical University Hospital

Chamber Name
Labaid Specialized Hospital, Dhanmondi

Chamber Address
House # 06, Road # 04, Dhanmondi, Dhaka – 1205.

Phone Number

Visiting Hour
3.30pm to 8.30pm

Mon, Wed, Fri, Sat

Top Skin, Allergy, Leprosy & Sexual Diseases Specialist in Dhaka

  • Dr. Md. Abdul Karim
  • Dr. M. N. Alam
  • Prof. Dr. Riaz Uddin Ahmad
  • Dr. Md. Abdul Mannan
  • Dr. Anzirun Nahar Asma
  • Dr. Md. Abu Baker
  • Dr. Mahmud Chowdhury
  • Dr. Md. Rashidul Hasan
  • Dr. Asfaq Bin Rahman
  • Dr. Md. Moniruzzaman
  • Leave a Reply

    Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *